Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja       Matti Luukkainen     050 5926333     matluuk@dnainternet.net 

Sihteeri                 Eila Katajamäki       040 7783791     eila.katajamaki@gmail.com

Talous                   Minna Lammi           02 5723410       tilimila@hotmail.com

Matkat                  Varpu Manninen      050 5227744     varpu.manninen@pp.inet.fi

Matkat                  Tuula Granö            040 5744461     granot8@gmail.com

Emäntä                 Raija Ahonen          040 7706584     raija.l.m.ahonen@gmail.com

Varapj.                 Jorma Mäkinen        0400 590080     jorma.makinen@outlook.com

Jäsenet                Ilpo Sahakoski         050 3608155     raija.sahakoski@gmail.com

                           Heikki Henttinen      040 5154967    heikki.henttinen@gmail.com    

                           Kirsti Neulaluoma    040 5669645     kirsti.neulaluoma@gmail.com

                           Hannu Neulaluoma  0400 810968     hannu.neulaluoma@pp.inet.fi     

Varajäsenet          Tarja Rajala            040 7542412

                           Maija Hakomaa       050 3787776

                           Marjatta Järvinen    050 3774962     marjatta.jarvinen@dnainternet.net  

Tiedottaja             Matti Luukkainen    050 5926333     matluuk@dnainternet.net

Opintosihteeri       Eila Katajamäki       040 7783791     eila.katajamaki@gmail.com 

Jäsenasiat            Eila Kynäslahti         040 7314918     kynaslahti.eila@gmail.com

Bocciajaosto

Keittiöhenkilöstö   Raija Ahonnen         040 7706584

                           Marjatta Järvinen    050 3774962

                           Eila Kynäslahti        040 7314918

                           Kirsti Neulaluoma    040 5669645

                           Anneli Rajamäki      050 5252335

Ohjelma- ja retkeilytoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja       Varpu  Manninen

                            Leila Suonpää

                            Heikki Henttinen

                            Liisa Moilanen

                            Jorma Mäkinen