Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2022

 

Puheenjohtaja       Matti Luukkainen    050 5926333      matluuk@dnainternet.net 

Sihteeri                Eila Katajamäki       040 7783791      eila.katajamaki@gmail.com

Talous                  Tilitsto. Tili Mila       02 5723410        tilimila@hotmail.com

Matkat                 Tuula Granö            040 5744461      granot8@gmail.com

Varapj.                 Mauno Kossi           050 3624801      mauno.kossi@gmail.com 

Jäsenet                Leila Suonpää         040 5565827      leila.suonpaa@dnainternet.net

                           Heikki Henttinen     040 5154967      heikki.henttinen@gmail.com    

                           Liisa Moilanen         050 3601511      moilanen.liisa@hotmail.com

                           Maire Lehtisaari      045 3189805      maimu.lehtisaari@gmail.com

                           Erkki Rantala          0500 523535      erkki.j.rantala@gmail.com 

                           Jorma Mäkinen        0400 590080     jorma.makinen@outlook.com

Varajäsenet          Tarja Rajala            040 7542412

                           Maija Hakomaa       050 3787776

                           Marita Rantala        050 3630200      marita.rantala@gmail.com  

Tiedottaja             Matti Luukkainen    050 5926333      matluuk@dnainternet.net

Opintosihteeri       Eila Katajamäki       040 7783791     eila.katajamaki@gmail.com 

Jäsenasiat            Eila Kynäslahti         040 7314918     kynaslahti.eila@gmail.com

Liikuntavastaava   Marita Rantala        050 3630200      marita.rantala@gmail.com  

Emäntä                Raija Ahonen          040 7706584      raija.l.m.ahonen@gmail.com

Keittiöhenkilöstö   Marjatta Järvinen    050 3774962

                           Eila Kynäslahti        040 7314918

                           Kirsti Neulaluoma    040 5669645

                           Anneli Rajamäki      050 5252335

                           Liisa Moilanen         050 3601511