Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja       Matti Luukkainen     050 5926333     matluuk@dnainternet.net 

Sihteeri                 Eila Katajamäki       040 7783791     eila.katajamaki@gmail.com

Talous                   Tilitsto. Tili Mila       02 5723410       tilimila@hotmail.com

Matkat                  Tuula Granö            040 5744461     granot8@gmail.com

Varapj.                 Jorma Mäkinen        0400 590080     jorma.makinen@outlook.com

Jäsenet                Ilpo Sahakoski         050 3608155     raija.sahakoski@gmail.com

                           Heikki Henttinen      040 5154967     heikki.henttinen@gmail.com    

                           Kirsti Neulaluoma    040 5669645     kirsti.neulaluoma@gmail.com

                           Liisa Moilanen         050 3601511     moilanen.liisa@hotmail.com

                           Raija Sahakoski      044 2563610     raija.sahakoski@gmail.com

                           Erkki Rantala          0500 523535     erkki.j.rantanen@gmail.com   

Varajäsenet          Tarja Rajala            040 7542412

                           Maija Hakomaa       050 3787776

                           Marjatta Järvinen    050 3774962     marjatta.jarvinen@dnainternet.net  

                            Mauno Kossi          050 3624801     mauno.kossi@gmail.com

Tiedottaja             Matti Luukkainen    050 5926333     matluuk@dnainternet.net

Opintosihteeri       Eila Katajamäki       040 7783791     eila.katajamaki@gmail.com 

Jäsenasiat            Eila Kynäslahti         040 7314918     kynaslahti.eila@gmail.com

Liikuntavastaava   Marita Rantala        050 3630200      marita.rantala@gmail.com  

Emäntä                Raija Ahonen          040 7706584      raija.l.m.ahonen@gmail.com

Keittiöhenkilöstö   Marjatta Järvinen    050 3774962

                           Eila Kynäslahti        040 7314918

                           Kirsti Neulaluoma    040 5669645

                           Anneli Rajamäki      050 5252335

                           Liisa Moilanen         050 3601511